Parish Office Hours:

      Monday – Thursday:  9:00 am – 12:00 noon & 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Parish Staff:

      Very Rev. Richard Allen, E.V., Pastor
          →   learn more about Fr. Allen
      Mr. Joseph Ranelli, Director of Religious Education
      Mrs. Kathy Higgins, Director of Adult Education
      Mrs. Gretchen Wagner, Liturgy/Music Coordinator
      Mr. Brandon Feikles, Seminarian
      Mrs. Carrie Hannah, Secretary
      Mrs. Mary Lou Hornyak, Religious Education Secretary
      Mrs. Ann Miller, Business Manager